A few months ago I posted a question on this forum, and received tons of feedback, advice, and information. I am posting again today to just say thank you to everyone who makes this page run. God bless you all!!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .