Good luck to you Paul. I wish you all the best and really hope you get some relief and soon. Please keep us posted and I hope this next week goes quickly for you. So happy that you got some answers and a plan is made.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .