Kalyn, when I looked this dr up, I found several alarming warnings right away, and they made me concerned. If you do consult him yourself, I'd be interested in hearing about your experience. I hope it's a good one!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .