I never liked Ensure or Boost. It was tough to get down. If I need it occasionally, I put it through a blender with a banana. I didn’t have a pre-surgery drink at all. Just whatever the instructions were the day before surgery.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .