Thank you at least you have a year in. I'm anxious about my new j-pouch and packing the wound. I actually cried today. It's only 8 more days. I'm afraid I won't be able to sleep through once I'm reconnected.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .