My second step was about 7 hours, the surgeons had some trouble fitting the staple machine down in my bottom 😂 don't remember exactly what the issue was because they explained it to me after i woke up.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .