Congratulations Pixie, You rock! Thanks for the encouragement for all of the newbies and not so newbies out there who wonder if there will be a light at the end of the tunnel...you are that light. Sharon
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .