Thank u for your reply. I checked again and they can order it. I guess the tech just didn't do her job and just told me no. I was hoping for something cheaper but it seems what u r saying that is complicated.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .