Thanks for the reply; just finishing up my Cipro today; all seems to be back in order. Had a quick check-up with the Dr last week, all looked good, coincidentally I was due for my annual checkup anyway.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .