Thank you, CT. I will ask again to see the images. I asked previously; they were to be provided, but that did not happen. I am at the stage of the next scope one year after the current treatment proticale. So it is re-assess time.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .