Very good explanation. After two revision attempts on my almost 37 year old K pouch in the last two years, I am traveling to Florida for a consultation next week with Dr. Rehnke to discuss the BCIR. Assessing all my options.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .