You know I do like the three stooges at least what I’ve seen of them which isn’t much, I was watching a old Scooby Doo show the other day and the three stooges were on it helping them solve a mystery, that was pretty funny 😂 😂😂
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .