OMG, I wasn't even aware he passed, may he rest in peace. He was such an awesome man, a kind, loving soul that helped me so very much when I fist joined this site, he left us far too soon, I'm so saddened by this
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .