Oh good to hear it wasn’t time released. I didn’t know they had immediate release. Sorry. Funny on the rectal reference, my gyno still gives me a heads up that she’s doing the rectal and I always say, “Good Luck!” 😆
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .