Thank you. Yes wasn't easy as we all know. I had the 2nd and 3rd surgeries in the summer but last one done right before returning to school. Ended up missing a bit anyways as my system took time to get used to it. Still, happy to get rid of the bag.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .