Thanks so much for sharing! We can all get better at this. I had mine J-pouch done so long ago, I don't think it even had a name yet. And NO additional instructions. I know it was a rare procedure at that time.Thanks again!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .