Thank you for replying! I hope it's something that can fixed like a gallstone instead of it being a stricture. Not that either one are good to have! I'm sorry to hear you went through that. I'll keep y'all posted!!!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .