I am staying at an Econo lodge outside the city. A friend mentioned it to me. I am so broke as is this trip breaking the bank. By the time I visit I'd have had 5 scioes so I think I'll have that part covered :-)
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .