Thanks for listening and responding Sharon. I'm just having a bad day and it does feel good to have a safe place to vent. I will definitely use your suggestions and keep on keepin on! Just F-ing sucks!!! ( Had to! LOL)
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .