i emailed a photo from my iphone 6 plus to my windows computer. When i choose to upload the photo it keeps asking what i want to open the file with and a box pops up with multiple programs, but whatever i choose, nothing works. ??
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .