I never want an ileo again but lately I’ve remembered some of the good about it. A j-pouch for me is still the lesser of the two evils. However if I had to go back, there would be no fear as I got pretty good at it.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .