Yes that is it… I hope the conversation Monday goes well, as this could be my only medication option left if I can make it to the official release date whenever that may be…. Thank you for posting that…..
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .