I am going to do it , the first day is starting tomorrow!! Will let you all know how it is after I have gone through the normal 5 days of it ( 4 hours per day for 5 days)... which will be finished by the end of next week!!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .