I’ve heard that has really helped some people. I wish it was local & covered by insurance. For now I’ll try everything that I can locally & see how that goes. I hope you can find someone near you that can help you too.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .